Admin

Coaches

Athletic Director – Michaela Tran– Michaela.Danhoff@ocps.net

Sport Coach Email
Boy's Soccer
Bob Mazzola Robert.Mazzola@ocps.net
Girl's Soccer Taylor Shaw Taylor.Shaw@ocps.net
Boy's Volleyball Cristina Rivera Cristina.Rivera@ocps.net
Girl's Volleyball Michael Alosa michael.alosa@ocps.net
Boy's Basketball TBA Contact Michaela.Danhoff@ocps.net for questions
Girl's Basketball Cristina Rivera Cristina.Rivera@ocps.net
Head Track Coach Michaela Tran michaela.danhoff@ocps.net
 Assistant Track Coaches Jarrin Warren
Marcus Berzon
jarrin.rollewarren@ocps.net  marcus.berzon@ocps.net

 

‚Äč